How To Reach Us


Montréal

Me Julie Brisson
Director, Student Programs, Associates and Professional Development
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
1 Place Ville Marie
Suite 3000
Montréal QC H3B 4N8
Telephone: 514-982-5043
Email: julie.brisson@blakes.com

Mati Nazifi
Director, Human Resources
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
1 Place Ville Marie
Suite 3000
Montréal QCH3B 4N8
Telephone: 514-982-4111
Email: mati.nazifi@blakes.com


Toronto

Student Recruitment:

Please apply through the student portal site.

For inquiries regarding Student Recruitment, please contact:

Kari Abrams
Director, Student Programs & Junior Associates
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto ON M5L 1A9
Canada

Tel: 416-863-4194
Fax: 416-863-2653

Email: kari.abrams@blakes.com

Associate Recruitment Applicants:
Associate résumé to be submitted to
legaljobpostings-tor@blakes.com

For inquiries regarding Associate Recruitment, please contact:

Mary Jackson
Chief Officer, Professional Resources
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto ON M5L 1A9
Canada

Tel: 416-863-4303
Fax: 416-863-2653

Email: mary.jackson@blakes.com


Calgary

Jessica Weatherhead
Supervisor, Legal Personnel & Professional Development
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
3500 Bankers Hall East
855 – 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8

Tel: 403-663-2877
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: jessica.weatherhead@blakes.com


Vancouver

Student and Associate Recruitment Applicants:

Jennifer McNaught
Director, Legal Personnel and Professional Development
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
595 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 49314
Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3

Tel: 604-631-4299
Fax: 604-631-3309

Email: jennifer.mcnaught@blakes.com

Law Clerk and Administrative Staff Applicants:

Maggie Edwards
Manager, Human Resources
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
595 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 49314
Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3

Tel: 604-631-4224
Fax: 604-631-3309

Email: maggie.edwards@blakes.com